Leo Laksi’s Bangkok And Back

Nothing Ventured, Nothing Gained

Trips to Hong Kong, Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Delhi and Mumbai

leave a comment »

The next four weeks will be very busy with several trips lined up.  Right now I am considering what “kit” I should bring with me to continue blogging.  I have tried the iPhone and the Nokia N93 and neither is suitable for mobile blogging.  I will probably lug around my MacBook and a camera or two.  I am tempted to carry my Canon 5D with 24 – 70 f4 L lens and 70-200 f 2.8 L lens but will in all likelihood carry my tiny Leica C-Lux 1.

Written by leolaksi

July 27, 2008 at 9:57 pm

Posted in Mobile Blogging, Travel

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

