Leo Laksi’s Bangkok And Back

Nothing Ventured, Nothing Gained

Bangkok Airport – Early Morning Flight

with one comment

Well, here I am again at the airport.  This time going to Singapore.  For once, I’ve gotten here early enough to use the Thai Airways Business Class Lounge.  I do not use the main lounge near the D gates which can be very busy.  I use one of the satellite lounges that are located near all the security checkpoints, lower level.  I don’t know the number but there must be at least six lounges.  Also the food is quite good. Basic but good.

Follow me as I walk through the airport.

After clearing immigration

After clearing immigration

Walking to the lounge

Walking to the lounge

Business class lounge near E gates

Business class lounge near E gates

Written by leolaksi

August 6, 2008 at 6:39 am

Posted in Thailand, Travel

Tagged with , ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. HOHO…i dont see any sunlight from your pics, I can tell that you were taking a very early flight.

    Do'Re'Me'

    August 6, 2008 at 12:21 pm


Leave a Reply

